tamaops.blogg.se

All i do is win remix
All i do is win remix












all i do is win remix all i do is win remix

She shows about as much of a response, positive or negative, as the bat does. If I were being more accurate, I’d describe them as they were being used: “props.” No seriously, Diddy actually drags around one of the women like a literal object, demonstrating for her how to swing a baseball bat. Now, now, don’t go calling me sexist I’m just using the technical term. We all noticed Nicki wasn’t the only woman in the video, right? There were also a whole bunch of video ho-fessionals. You a customer, crony.īut what I really wanted to talk about is Nicki Minaj in this video, and how she’s the only woman.

all i do is win remix

(Screw Rock 'n’ Roll will never get tired of making Rawss fat jokes, and actually thinks they’re funny than Officer Ricky jokes.)Īnd considering the prominent Ciroc product placement, the shoot might even have turned a profit. The biggest budget item had to have been either the salary of the scheduler that arranged for at least some of these rappers to be in the same place at the time.

all i do is win remix

They didn’t even bother to rent real cars, just inserted some pictures grabbed off Google Image Search or whatever. First, in terms of cost per mainstream rapper, this has to be the cheapest rap video ever made. (Screw Rock ‘n’ Roll usually tries to avoid sports metaphors this is possibly why.) The Mariners ended up losing that game, but Khaled’s continued adventures in avoiding diminishing returns stuck with me – helped along by the remix, which featured some actual good rapping.īut, um, what I really wanted to talk about was the video. Hearing T-Pain’s autotuned anthem echoing around Safeco Field contextualized the dumbness of the song in such a way as to make clear its appeal: it’s like a home run scored by a batter who had been on three balls and two strikes and was fouling away each of the previous half dozen pitches. I don’t think I’ve mentioned, but I finally realized that I liked this song after I saw the Seattle Mariners play the Texas Rangers, and Ichiro Suzuki used this as his at-bat music. T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Diddy, Nicki Minaj, Fabolous, Jadakiss & Fat Joe )














All i do is win remix